Contact

Jonah Green and Associates, LLC

3930 Knowles Avenue
Suite 200
Kensington, MD 20895

Telephone: 301-466-9526
Fax Number: 301-949-0677

Please fill out the form below
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Driving Directions

From the Beltway (495): Take Exit 33. Go north on Connecticut Avenue for 1.5 miles. Take a left on Knowles Avenue. We are one block up on the left, 2nd floor.

Parking is readily available.


GOOGLE DIRECTIONS

Our Clinicians

Jonah Green, LCSW-C
301-466-9526
jonah@jgatherapy.com

Ricardo Andrews, MA, LGPC
240-712-4711
ric@jgatherapy.com

Aron Carlson, LCSW-C
443-963-3145
aron@jgatherapy.com

Heidi Cohen, LCSW-C, CGABS
240-390-6075
heidi@jgatherapy.com

Dani Delgado, LGPC
415-562-6682
dani@jgatherapy.com

Katherine Doyle, LMSW
240-292-9070
katherine@jgatherapy.com

Jingshuai Du, LGMFT
301-288-1380
jing@jgatherapy.com

Chris Erb, LCMFT
301-244-8498
chris@jgatherapy.com

Jennifer Firestone, LCSW-C
240-242-7570
jennifer@jgatherapy.com

Shannon Golub, LMSW
513-702-4366
shannon@jgatherapy.com

Shannon Harris, MSW Intern
240-621-2862
shannonh@jgatherapy.com

Yasmin Meyers, LCSW-C
301-941-3777
yasmin@jgatherapy.com

Jamie Rosen, LMSW
240-468-4958
jamie@jgatherapy.com

Lori Rothfeld, JD, LMSW
240-610-8007
lori@jgatherapy.com

Farah Shirazi, LMSW
301-660-8580
farah@jgatherapy.com

Jess Silbermann, LCSW-C
240-241-0044
jess@jgatherapy.com

Rachel Boxman, LMSW
rachel@jgatherapy.com

Scroll to Top